Neuigkeiten

[Behoben]Recovery from The Lodestone Technical Difficulties (Aug. 5)

During the time below, we experienced technical difficulties during which no notification was sent when a character ranked in the Grand Company or Free Company standings.

We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties have been resolved.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for your patience while the matter was being addressed.

*Notifications that were prevented from being issued due to the technical difficulties were reissued during recovery.

[Date & Time]
From Jul. 11, 2022 to Aug. 5, 2022 8:40 (GMT)
From Jul. 11, 2022 to Aug. 5, 2022 9:40 (BST)
From Jul. 11, 2022 to Aug. 5, 2022 18:40 (AEST)

[Issue Details]
・When a character ranked in the Grand Company standings or Free Company standings, they had not been notified about it.

[Cause]
・Server program issue

[Affected Services]
・The Lodestone

Community-Pinnwand

Neueste Aktivitäten

Die Anzahl der anzuzeigenden Einträge kann verringert werden.
※ Aktivitäten, die Ranglisten betreffen, werden auf allen Welten geteilt.
※ Aktivitäten zur Grüdung von PvP-Teams können nicht nach Sprache gefiltert werden.
※ Aktivitäten deiner Freien Gesellschaft können nicht nach Sprache gefiltert werden.

Nach Art des Eintrags sortiert
Datenzentrum / Stammwelt
Sprache
Anzahl