Neuigkeiten

[Wartung]The Lodestone Maintenance (Jul. 26)

In order to strengthen security, maintenance will take place on The Lodestone at the time below. During this time, users will not be able to log in to The Lodestone.

* It will still be possible to view News and Topics on The Lodestone.

* Please follow the link below for details on strengthening security.
 https://sqex.to/vJrGB

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 26, 2022 5:00 to 7:00 (GMT)
Jul. 26, 2022 6:00 to 8:00 (BST)
Jul. 26, 2022 15:00 to 17:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
Strengthen security

[Affected Services]
・The Lodestone

Community-Pinnwand

Neueste Aktivitäten

Die Anzahl der anzuzeigenden Einträge kann verringert werden.
※ Aktivitäten, die Ranglisten betreffen, werden auf allen Welten geteilt.
※ Aktivitäten zur Grüdung von PvP-Teams können nicht nach Sprache gefiltert werden.
※ Aktivitäten deiner Freien Gesellschaft können nicht nach Sprache gefiltert werden.

Nach Art des Eintrags sortiert
Datenzentrum / Stammwelt
Sprache
Anzahl