Artikel

Join us for Duty Commenced on 6 July!

The next episode of Duty Commenced, the North American Community team’s live show, is set for Wednesday, July 6. The team will be reviewing the latest Patch 6.2 content that was showcased in the recent Letter from the Producer LIVE, showcasing the latest segment of Community Commendations, and hosting giveaways!

Who

Aya “Sicycre” Montoya
Danielle “Okieeomi” Grafft
Sam “Voltenyne” Abe

When

Wednesday, 6 July 2022 at 22:00 (GMT) / 23:00 (BST)
Thursday, 7 July 2022 at 8:00 (AEST)

Where

The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel

Giveaways

Tune in for a chance to win one of the following:

  • One of five Crystal Sensor Lights

See the official rules for eligibility requirements.

Community Commendations

The FINAL FANTASY XIV community is full of talented content creators and artists of every medium, and we're constantly impressed and inspired by the works we see shared across social media. Are you one of these talented creators? Would you like to see your work featured on an official FINAL FANTASY XIV channel? Now's your chance!

We’ll be gathering submissions on the official forum and on Twitter, so be sure to read over the full details and submit your entry!

Community-Pinnwand

Neueste Aktivitäten

Die Anzahl der anzuzeigenden Einträge kann verringert werden.
※ Aktivitäten, die Ranglisten betreffen, werden auf allen Welten geteilt.
※ Aktivitäten zur Grüdung von PvP-Teams können nicht nach Sprache gefiltert werden.
※ Aktivitäten deiner Freien Gesellschaft können nicht nach Sprache gefiltert werden.

Nach Art des Eintrags sortiert
Datenzentrum / Stammwelt
Sprache
Anzahl